Riccardo Del Fra - Hoffnung - Espoir - Nadzieja

The project HOFFNUN - ESPOIR - NADZIEJA was conceived as a collaboration between Riccardo Del Fra and Christel Hartmann-Fritsch of the foundation Genshagen. In the context of the 25th anniversary of the Weimar Triangle Riccardo Del Fra presented his jazz composition for quintet for the festive concerts in Germany, France and Poland. The first concert took place in Genshagen Nov 3, 2016, in Goethe Institut Paris on Dec 15 and Wroclaw on March 17, 2017, followed by an invitation to the Roman Parliament (Palazzo Montecitorio) on March 20, 2017. This concert has been recorded and you can see it on the website of the Roman parliament: 


Beside Riccardo Del Fra as a composer and bass player are: Tomasz Dabrowski tr, Jan Prax, sax, Carl Morisset, p und Jakub Gudz, dr  


Shauli Einav Quartet CD release tour in Germany 2017


In February 2017 Shauli Einav continues his release tour in Germany and presents his CD "Beam Me Up" (Berthold Records) with the kind support of the Generalkonsulat des Staates Israel für Süddeutschland. 


Fono Forums writes about it: "Beam Me Up" is the best publicity for the young spirit of jazz nowadays." 




Florian Hoefner group
cd release tour 2017

From October 5 until 21, 2017 Florian Hoefner will present his new cd Luminosity on an expanded tour in Europe. “Florian Hoefner is a cerebral and harmonically daring pianist whose style crystallizes around jazz and blues fundamentals, but whose adventurous spirit finds him reaching toward new sonic territory." Brian Zimmerman, Downbeat 


Miguel Zenon Quartet on Tour in Europe

Grammy nominated saxophonist Miguel Zenon will be releasing his 10th CD as a leader in February 2017 and will present his new CD "TIPICO" on an extended tour in Europe from May 12 until 22,July 1until 22 and November 4 until 20, 2017. 

Listen to it on German Radio WDR 3 Jazz, 3rd of June 10 pm 


Hadar Noiberg trio

From the Ground up

I am very happy to announce that I will take care of the booking for the Hadar Noiberg Trio and her latest project "From the Ground Up" in Austria and Switzerland. From October 20th 2016 and from February 2nd 2017 she will be on tour in Europe with her trio.